Student Alias


Please affiliate your wikispace identification to your full name and include a link to your wiki activity log. This where you will itemize your significant contributions. Please include a brief description of the contribution, the date and a hyperlink to the referring page.

Section M


Carol Lee - pjlee
Chelsea M. - fauborgstdenis
Chris Lange - clange
Chris White - cwhite11
David Gelb - dgelb
David King - DavidKing12
Elaine Fok - foky
Elizabeth Violante - missemv
Jason Wall - WallJay
Jessica Espina - nixiefare
John Zhang - John1010
Lillian Jia - lilJ07
Marie Doig - mdoig
Maxim Nekhoda - mnekhoda
Patricia Rosati- prosati
Sally Fung- caterwauler
Sherry Tang - Tangsh
Thomas van Ryzewyk - tomvr
Wen Ma - R2mairox

Section N


Adriano Bertuzzo - bertuzzo
Alan Smith - alancsmith
Alanda Tomczuk - alanda-tomczuk
Angelina Ramdin - Angie24
Anna Klibanov - annakl
Annie Yang - anyan
Candie Chan - candiechan
Cory Ng- coryng
Diego L. - diego153
Emily Harris-Brandts- emlove
Fannie Lam - fannielam
Jackie Chow - hambooooger
Jessica Johnstone - jessjo
Juliana Iannuzzielo - julianai
Liz Velazquez - lliizz
Mara De Girolamo - marad1
Melanie Chan - melanie_chan
Myung-Yun Lee - myl
Nadi Dilimulati - nadid14
Nima Khamseh - awin24
Ryan Zee - ezee

Section P


Alexandra Bain- alexx7
Amy Lin - amylin
Andrey Glebov - inte_pop
Christopher Williams - cwill12
Florence Tang - ftang
Haley Anderson- Haleyand
Heather Sinnott - hsinnott
Justine Lapointe - lapoju
Kaitlyn Faller - kfaller
Rachel Little - raz2389
Sandra Elizondo - stilllola
Sarah Mcmenemy - Sarahmcm
Scott Rankin - boyboyscottboy
Thomas Cheng - tomcheng
Tori Smith - toris
Veronica Windus - vwindus
Xingtao Zhu - xingtao